Category: DEFAULT

Maria Da Fé - Até Que A Voz Me Doa (CD)

Posted on by Tegor

As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages. Iniciar wiki. Ver letra completa. Atualize agora. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page.

Go directly to shout page. Ver perfil completo do artista. Ver todos os artistas parecidos. Ver todas as faixas populares. Ver todos os recursos. Carregando o player Scrobble do Spotify? Conectar ao Spotify Descartar. Pesquisar Pesquisar. Descartar As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English?

Tags relacionadas fado Adicionar tags Ver todas as tags. Reproduzir faixa. Imagens do artista. Nascida no Porto, muda-se aos dezoito anos para Lisboa. Ver wiki. Inicia em a sua… leia mais. Artistas parecidos Reproduzir todos. Faixas mais populares 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Fev 4h Segunda-feira 16 de Dezembro de Quarta-feira 18 de Dezembro de Quinta-feira 19 de Dezembro de Sexta-feira 20 de Dezembro de Domingo 22 de Dezembro de Segunda-feira 23 de Dezembro de Quarta-feira 25 de Dezembro de Quinta-feira 26 de Dezembro de Sexta-feira 27 de Dezembro de Domingo 29 de Dezembro de Segunda-feira 30 de Dezembro de Quarta-feira 1 de Janeiro de Quinta-feira 2 de Janeiro de Sexta-feira 3 de Janeiro de Domingo 5 de Janeiro de Segunda-feira 6 de Janeiro de Quarta-feira 8 de Janeiro de Quinta-feira 9 de Janeiro de Sexta-feira 10 de Janeiro de Domingo 12 de Janeiro de Segunda-feira 13 de Janeiro de Quarta-feira 15 de Janeiro de Quinta-feira 16 de Janeiro de Sexta-feira 17 de Janeiro de Domingo 19 de Janeiro de Segunda-feira 20 de Janeiro de Quarta-feira 22 de Janeiro de Quinta-feira 23 de Janeiro de Sexta-feira 24 de Janeiro de Domingo 26 de Janeiro de Segunda-feira 27 de Janeiro de Quarta-feira 29 de Janeiro de Quinta-feira 30 de Janeiro de Sexta-feira 31 de Janeiro de Domingo 2 de Fevereiro de Segunda-feira 3 de Fevereiro de Quarta-feira 5 de Fevereiro de Quinta-feira 6 de Fevereiro de Sexta-feira 7 de Fevereiro de Domingo 9 de Fevereiro de Segunda-feira 10 de Fevereiro de Learn more.

Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album.

Length Related Tags fado Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images. Since the age of nine in her hometown, she participated in private parties, winning contests. At eighteen she moved to Lisbon, was soon hired to sing in the main fado houses and then the Estoril Casino.

Her first disc was in In - 64 she began musical experimentation, launching Pop-Fado, something criticized by traditionalists, but it resulted in a larger audience. In , she finally achieved broad success with songs Worth, First Love, and 20s. In , along with her husband and Antonio Mello Correia, she opened the restaurant Mr.

W… read more. At eighteen she moved to Lisbon, was soon hired to sing i… read more. At eighteen she moved to Lisbon, was soon hired to sing in the main fado houses and then the Estoril Ca… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest.

Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Monday 10 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March

A sua voz é presença em todas as coletâneas de fado. Tem cerca de números gravados. Do álbum Cantarei até que a Voz me Doa (título da principal canção de seu marido), já vendeu mais de mil unidades. Dentre estes destacam-se: Valeu a Pena, Primeiro Amor, Fado Errado, Vento do Norte, Obrigado, Cantarei Até que a Voz me Doa, É.

9 Replies to “Maria Da Fé - Até Que A Voz Me Doa (CD)”

  1. Mar 07,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Maria da Fé - Meu Portugal Meu Amor YouTube; Maria da Fé Maria da Fé - Até que a voz me doa - Duration: TURKKNCL , views.
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of O Melhor De Maria Da Fé on Discogs. Label: iPlay - IPV 2 • Series: O Melhor De (4) • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Portugal • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Fado Maria Da Fé ‎– O Melhor De Maria Da Fé Até Que A Voz Me Doa: 2: É Daqui Da.
  3. Maria Da Fé Até Que a Voz me Doa dalszöveg: Cantarei até que a voz me doa / Pra cantar, cantar sempre meu fado / Com.
  4. Check out Tributo a Maria da Fé: Até que a Voz me Doa / Valeu a Pena by Quatro Cantos on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on tamecotegike.ibsizocsoultticnianermefulhillsurge.infoinfo
  5. Veja as letras de Maria da Fé e ouça "Lisboa e o Tejo", "Fado Errado", "Até Que a Voz Me Doa", "Senhora do Tejo", "Divino Fado" e muito mais músicas!
  6. No início da década de 70, Maria da Fé vê reconhecido o seu valor ao ser-lhe entregue o Prémio da Imprensa. È nos finais dos anos 70 e inícios de 80 que a fadista alcança maior notoriedade, graças a fabulosas interpretações, como por exemplo, o lendário «Até Que a Voz Me Doa.
  7. Watch the video for Até Que A Voz Me Doa from Maria Da Fé's A Voz 30 Anos De Carreira for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  8. Maria da Fé - Até Que a Voz Me Doa (Letra e música para ouvir) - Cantarei até que a voz me doa / Pra cantar, cantar sempre meu fado / Como a ave que tão alto voa / E é livre de cantar em qualquer lado / / Cantarei até.
  9. Cantarei até que a voz me doa Pra cantar, cantar sempre meu fado Como a ave que tão alto voa E é livre de cantar em qualquer lado. Cantarei até que a voz me doa Ao meu país, à minha terra, à minha gente À saudade e à tristeza que magoa O amor de quem ama e morre ausente. Cantarei até que a voz me doa Ao amor, à paz cheia de esperança Ao sorriso e à alegria da criança Cantarei.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *