Category: DEFAULT

Tata Vega - Get It Up For Love / I Just Keep Thinking About You Baby (Vinyl)

Posted on by Malasida

The following is the track listing from the original vinyl LP. As of July [update] , the album has not been commercially released on CD. The latter was written by All-Stars keyboardist Danny Saunders. On February 18, , the album including five bonus tracks was released digitally.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. United States : All Music Guide. Retrieved View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags disco 70s tata vega Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Try My Love Tata Vega listeners. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now.

Play track. Artist images. Growing up in the Panama Canal Zone, she was surrounded by the sounds of Latin music while developing a vast appreciation for the sounds of rhythm and blues. Gospel, rock, folk, country and any other music that Tata could hear would also affect her in their own individual way.

By the age of sixteen, it was apparent that Tata was destined for a career in the music industry. She moved to California and made her way into the musical … read more. Growing up in the Panama Canal Zon… read more. Growing up in the Panama Canal Zone, she was surrounded by the sounds of Latin m… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Simon January 12, at pm.

Great stuff! Norio January 14, at pm. Thank you. Make a disco-funk year! Anonymous January 15, at pm. Great stuff. Thank you Reply. Leave a Reply Cancel reply.

Check out I Just Keep Thinking About You Baby (12" Mix) by Tata Vega on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on tamecotegike.ibsizocsoultticnianermefulhillsurge.infoinfo5/5(2).

9 Replies to “Tata Vega - Get It Up For Love / I Just Keep Thinking About You Baby (Vinyl)”

  1. These four albums covered every musical territory possible: Southern Soul, Disco, Gospel, Jazz, Funk, Country, Latin, and Doo-Wop. Táta also scored two international hits ("I Just Keep Thinking About You Baby" and "Get It Up For Love") which topped Disco charts in both America and Europe.
  2. Try My Love is an R&B studio album by Táta Vega. It is her third solo album and was released on Motown's Tamla label in late While not as critically acclaimed as her two previous albums, it received the greatest success on Billboard's Pop and R&B album charts. The double-sided 12 inch single "I Just Keep Thinking About You Baby/Get It Up For Love" hit the Top 20 on Billboard's Dance Genre: R&B.
  3. Táta Vega discography and songs: Music profile for Táta Vega, born 7 October Genres: Soul, Disco. Albums include Discovered: A Collection of Daft Funk Samples, After the Playboy Mansion, and The Color Purple.
  4. Mar 09,  · Disco Eye-Cued TM From the album "Try My Love" TR1 Get It Up For Love - BPM I Just Keep Thinking About You Baby - BPM ℗ Motown Record Corp/5(72).
  5. Golden-lunged Tata Vega should have been a major star, but Motown/Tamla didn't promote/market her enough, so she never made the crossover hit she deserved - this IS her best, most consistent album - track for track amazing: Come On & Try My Love, I Need You Now, Give It Up for Love, I Just Keep Thinking About You Baby, In the Morning, the list goes on - this MP3 reissue actually has five bonus /5(9).
  6. Watch the video for I Just Keep Thinking About You Baby from Tata Vega's Try My Love for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for I Just Keep Thinking About You Baby from Tata Vega's Try My Love for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. New York) is a vocalist whose career spans theater.
  7. Tata Vega - Get It up for Your Love - I Just Keep Thinking About You Baby - Tata Vega - tamecotegike.ibsizocsoultticnianermefulhillsurge.infoinfo Music.
  8. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Get It Up For Love / I Just Keep Thinking About You Baby on Discogs. Label: Motown - M D1 • Series: Disco Eye-Cued • Format: Vinyl /5(6).
  9. Lyrics to 'Get It Up For Love (12" Version)' by Tata Vega. Discovered using Shazam, the music discovery app. My Library; Apps I Just Keep Thinking About You Baby (12" Mix) Tata Vega. Tata Vega. 3, Get It Up For Love (John Morales M+m Cd Mix) Get It Up For Love (John Morales M+m Cd Mix) Tata Vega. Tata Vega.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *